Coworking review · Lisbon

Checked 9 Oct 2026

Nuno Space

Shortlist Nuno Space for a monthly base, not as a dependable walk-in workspace. Two 2023 accounts support a quiet working environment, while older guests liked the Wi-Fi and people.[source][source][source]

7.1/10LodgeLens assessment
4 supported categories · 12 review excerpts analyzed

Based on guest experiences and operator information. We have not visited or independently tested the space.

At a glance

Its strongest supported categories.

See every rating ↗
Internet and connectivity
7.5/10Moderate evidence confidence[source][source]
Focus and noise
7.5/10Moderate evidence confidence[source]
Community
7.0/10Moderate evidence confidence[source]

The review, at a glance

The working-day verdict.

7.1/10LodgeLens analysis
4 supported categories

Shortlist Nuno Space for a monthly base, not as a dependable walk-in workspace. Two 2023 accounts support a quiet working environment, while older guests liked the Wi-Fi and people. Those reports provide useful historical reassurance, not proof of today's conditions. Phone booths have stronger, June 2025 corroboration, but call privacy remains untested. The main practical hurdle is securing access: 2024 and May 2025 visitors could not obtain day passes. Before committing, obtain written confirmation of availability, membership hours, booth access, taxes and invoicing, then assess the desk and connection yourself.

[source][source][source]
12Review excerpts analyzed
4Supported rating categories
3Source records consulted
9 Oct 2026Analysis date

12 review excerpts analyzed from 12 substantive, distinct collected reviews. All substantive, distinct review records collected were included in the analysis as excerpts. 1 review source is represented. The provider’s public rating count is separate from this sample.

Google: 4.4/5 from 17 public ratings. Reported by the provider ↗This is the provider’s aggregate, separate from the guest reviews we analyzed and from the LodgeLens rating.

Who it suits

A good fit when…

  • Monthly members seeking an office-oriented setting rather than casual drop-in coworking; the operator offers flex desks, dedicated desks and six-person offices.[source][source]
  • Solo workers who prioritize quietness and are willing to validate current conditions: two 2023 guests describe quiet working, but newer focus evidence is absent.[source]
  • Workers wanting occasional enclosed call space, provided they first confirm booth booking rules and privacy; booth presence is supported by a June 2025 guest.[source][source]

Who should look elsewhere

Less suitable when…

  • Anyone needing a guaranteed desk today without advance confirmation: visitors in 2024 and May 2025 reported unavailable day passes.[source]
  • Workers who require proven sound isolation or recent measured internet performance; the supplied evidence establishes neither.[source][source]
  • Business travelers who cannot tolerate uncertainty over invoicing or meeting-room confirmation, unless those requirements are resolved beforehand; the relevant complaints date to 2023.[source]

The scorecard

Seven parts of a good working day.

Each rating is supported by cited experiences or, for access, documented terms. An unrated category is an evidence gap, not a zero.

Focus and noise

7.5/10

Two distinct 2023 guests describe quiet conditions, and one worked a full day. This supports a cautiously positive historical assessment, not a current noise guarantee.[source]

Moderate evidence confidence · 2 cited guest reviews

Internet and connectivity

7.5/10

Guests in 2021 and 2023 praised Wi-Fi or internet quality. There are no measurements or recent reliability reports, so the operator's internet claim cannot raise confidence.[source][source]

Moderate evidence confidence · 3 cited guest reviews

Desk and chair comfort

Unrated

Only one 2021 guest explicitly describes comfortable furniture. A second specific comfort account, chair details and evidence of present-day desk ergonomics are missing.[source]

Insufficient current evidence for a rating

Calls and meetings

Unrated

Guests mention meeting booths in 2023 and phone booths in June 2025, but neither reports call quality, sound isolation, availability or booking restrictions.[source][source]

Insufficient current evidence for a rating

Value for money

Unrated

Current monthly prices are published, but guest payment experience concerns 2023 day passes. Later access refusals prevent treating the historical €25 pass as a current option.[source][source]

Insufficient current evidence for a rating

Location and access

5.5/10

The address and weekday hours are documented, but operator-advertised 24/7 access is not explained. A May 2025 visitor reported full occupancy and difficulty finding the space.[source][source][source]

Moderate evidence confidence · Documented access terms

Community

7.0/10

Two 2021 guests praise the people or crew, with one recommending longer rental. These brief historical accounts support friendliness, not current networking opportunities or organized programming.[source]

Moderate evidence confidence · 2 cited guest reviews

The reasons to consider it

What works well.

  • Two independent 2023 guests describe quiet working conditions, including one who completed a full working day.[source]
  • Positive historical Wi-Fi reports from 2021 and 2023 support considering it for ordinary remote work, subject to a current check.[source]
  • Phone-booth presence has June 2025 guest corroboration, alongside the operator's advertised count of two.[source][source]
  • Published monthly choices make it possible to compare a flex desk, dedicated desk and team office before enquiring.[source]

The compromises to understand

What could get in your way.

  • Day access is unreliable in the supplied history: a 2024 visitor received uncertain refusal information and a May 2025 visitor reported full occupancy.[source]
  • Listed weekday hours and advertised 24/7 access differ; the evidence does not establish which memberships or visitors qualify for unrestricted entry.[source][source]
  • Historical administrative complaints include unanswered meeting-room emails and a cash-only day pass without a company invoice, both in 2023.[source]
  • Comfort evidence is thin and old, while booth acoustics and present-day connection performance remain undocumented.[source]

A closer look · Chapter 1

A promising monthly office, with an older quiet-work record

Nuno's strongest working-day evidence is modest but specific: an October 2023 guest completed a whole day and called it quiet, while a July 2023 guest independently described quietness, air conditioning and a cozy atmosphere. The first also thought it leaned toward companies needing office space. That fits the operator's mix of individual workstations and private offices, and makes a recurring membership a more natural proposition than assuming a transient laptop crowd.

The physical-comfort evidence is weaker. One December 2021 guest praised comfortable furniture, but there are no supplied chair specifications or newer accounts of long-session comfort. Likewise, two December 2021 reviews praise the people or crew; that suggests historical friendliness rather than proof of an active present-day professional network. Treat these as reasons to arrange a viewing, not guarantees about your month. The operator advertises a roof terrace, shower, tea and coffee, which could be useful between work sessions, but their membership inclusion is not established. For a trial visit, secure admission first: newer access reports are less welcoming than the successful 2023 working day.

[source][source]

A closer look · Chapter 2

Booths are corroborated; acoustics and network performance are not

There is meaningful evidence that Nuno offers somewhere separate for calls. A June 2025 guest says it now has phone booths, and the operator lists two private booths. A July 2023 guest had already mentioned meeting booths, but the descriptions do not establish whether these were the same facilities or when any change occurred. Neither account evaluates sound leakage, ventilation, booking limits or how often a booth is free. Do not equate the word private with soundproof, or assume booth use comes with a particular pass or membership.

Internet feedback is encouraging but substantially older: guests praised speedy or great Wi-Fi in December 2021, and another called the connection great in July 2023. The operator advertises “Gigabite internet,” but that wording is not a measured desk-side speed or reliability test. For routine online work, the historical reports justify consideration; for continuous video meetings or deadline-critical transfers, ask to test the connection and a booth before committing. Meeting-room administration also deserves checking: a March 2023 prospective customer reported three unanswered emails without booking confirmation. That is an old complaint, not evidence that every current booking fails.

[source][source]

A closer look · Chapter 3

Published monthly rates, but confirm entry and business terms

The operator currently lists €325 per month for a flex desk, €375 for a fixed desk and €1,875 for a private office with room for six. The fixed desk is described as yours exclusively. The supplied pricing text does not settle VAT, deposits, minimum commitment, cancellation or meeting-room allowances, so compare written terms rather than headline prices alone. A guest's October 2023 €25 day pass is historical: an August 2024 visitor was told by a member that new admissions, especially day passes, were probably unavailable, and a May 2025 visitor reported no day passes and full occupancy. Neither establishes a permanent ban, but together they make spontaneous arrival a poor plan.

Entry hours also need clarification. Maps lists Monday–Friday, 9 AM–6 PM, with weekend closure; the operator advertises 24/7 access. These may refer to different access arrangements, but the snapshots do not explain them. Obtain instructions for your membership, particularly outside staffed hours. Maps identifies Largo Santos 9 2E; the operator gives Largo de Santos 9, second floor, with a different postal code and inconsistent displayed coordinates. Use the cited Maps location and request entrance directions, especially given the May 2025 finding difficulty. Finally, ask about payment and company invoices: the cash-only, no-invoice complaint is from July 2023 and needs reconfirmation, not automatic treatment as today's policy.

[source][source][source]

Understand the pass before you pay

Prices and access at Nuno Space.

Published prices checked within the last 30 days. These are not live quotes or a promise of desk availability.

Keep the plan, access hours, tax and inclusions together when comparing prices.
Pass or planPublished priceConditions & source
Flex deskEUR 325 / monthOperator-listed membership. Tax treatment, minimum commitment, availability and included booking allowances are not specified in the supplied snapshot.[source]
Fixed deskEUR 375 / monthOperator describes a dedicated desk. Tax treatment, minimum commitment and availability are not specified in the supplied snapshot.[source]
Private officeEUR 1,875 / monthOperator says the office has room for six. Tax treatment, minimum commitment and availability are not specified in the supplied snapshot.[source]

A day pass and a full-time membership can have different opening hours. Twenty-four-hour member access does not mean overnight access is included in a day pass.

Facilities in the evidence

Facilities for your workday.

Private phone booths — operator count; presence supported by a 2025 guest
2[source][source]
Operator-advertised “Gigabite internet”; no measured speed supplied
Gigabite internet[source]
Operator-advertised meeting room with smart TV
Listed by the operator[source]
Operator-advertised complimentary tea and coffee
Listed by the operator[source]
Operator-advertised 24/7 access; membership eligibility unconfirmed
Reported in the source evidence[source][source]
Operator-advertised roof terrace
Listed by the operator[source]
Operator-advertised shower room
Listed by the operator[source]
Operator-advertised pet friendliness
Listed by the operator[source]
Operator-advertised wheelchair accessibility; route not independently established
Listed by the operator[source]
Air conditioning reported by guests in 2021 and 2023
Reported in the source evidence[source]

A useful first-day check

Try your real work setup.

Test a call from the area you would use. Check the desk, chair, power sockets and connection with your own device. Ask whether booths and meeting rooms need a reservation or cost extra.

A published facility tells you what to ask about. It does not establish measured speed, low noise, comfortable seating or spare capacity.

Read this before you go

The conditions that could change your choice.

  • Day access is unreliable in the supplied history: a 2024 visitor received uncertain refusal information and a May 2025 visitor reported full occupancy.[source]
  • Listed weekday hours and advertised 24/7 access differ; the evidence does not establish which memberships or visitors qualify for unrestricted entry.[source][source]
  • Historical administrative complaints include unanswered meeting-room emails and a cash-only day pass without a company invoice, both in 2023.[source]
  • Comfort evidence is thin and old, while booth acoustics and present-day connection performance remain undocumented.[source]

Still to confirm

Leave room for the unknowns.

  • Internet performance and noise during your actual working hours.
  • Seat availability and the total price for your chosen date.
Ask through the official website ↗

Make the whole day work

Hotels near Nuno Space.

A shorter journey, a better night’s sleep or a pool at the end of the day. Match your stay to what matters.

Within 5 km in a straight line, not walking distance. Closest first, from our current analyzed sample. Hotel links may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you; commission does not affect this selection.[source]

No publication-ready hotel in our current analyzed sample is within 5 km. Our coverage is still growing.
Browse all hotel reviews →

Check the details for yourself

Sources and freshness.

  1. Nuno Space — collected Google review sample ↗review platform · Checked 9 Oct 2026
  2. Nuno Space — Google Maps listing ↗Map provider · Checked 9 Oct 2026
  3. Nunospace - Co-work & Events ↗Official operator website · Checked 9 Oct 2026
See the individual sourced claims
  • The operator describes coworking provision with private offices and individual workstations.[source]
  • Maps supplies the candidate's exact address.[source]
  • Maps supplies the candidate coordinates.[source]
  • The operator gives a second-floor Largo de Santos address with a different postal code from Maps.[source]
  • Maps lists weekday opening hours of 9 AM–6 PM and weekend closure.[source]
  • The operator advertises 24/7 access and two private phone booths.[source]
  • The operator advertises a smart-TV meeting room and complimentary tea and coffee.[source]
  • The operator lists a flex-desk membership at €325 per month.[source]
  • The operator lists a dedicated fixed desk at €375 per month.[source]
  • The operator lists a private office with room for six at €1,875 per month.[source]
  • A 2023 guest describes quietness, a company-oriented atmosphere and working there for a whole day.[source]

    Review posted

  • A 2023 guest praises quietness, air conditioning, internet and a cozy atmosphere.[source]

    Review posted

  • A 2023 day-pass guest reports cash-only payment and inability to obtain a company invoice.[source]

    Review posted

  • A May 2025 visitor reports no day passes, being told the space was fully booked, and difficulty finding it.[source]

    Review posted

  • An August 2024 visitor describes a small, cozy space and an absent manager around noon.[source]

    Review posted

  • A June 2025 guest reports that phone booths were then available.[source]

    Review posted

  • A March 2023 prospective meeting-room customer reports no confirmation after three emails.[source]

    Review posted

  • A 2021 guest praises the office design and Wi-Fi speed.[source]

    Review posted

  • A 2021 guest praises people, Wi-Fi and atmosphere.[source]

    Review posted

  • A 2021 guest praises the crew and recommends medium- to long-term rental.[source]

    Review posted

  • A 2021 guest describes comfortable furniture.[source]

    Review posted

  • The operator advertises internet, a roof terrace, a shower and mail receipt.[source]
  • The operator advertises pet friendliness and wheelchair accessibility.[source]
  • The operator displays coordinates different from the candidate's Maps coordinates.[source]
  • The August 2024 visitor reports a member's uncertain statement that new members, particularly day-pass visitors, were probably not being admitted.[source]

    Review posted

  • An October 2023 guest reported a €25 day pass; this is historical rather than a current operator rate.[source]

    Review posted

  • A July 2023 guest reported access to meeting booths without describing acoustics or booking terms.[source]

    Review posted

Facility evidence is treated as current for up to 90 days; price evidence is shown for up to 30 days. After that, a new source check is needed. A rebuild does not reset a source’s check date.

How this guide is built

Individual findings drive the rankings.

Each review combines sourced guest experiences with operator information. We assess seven parts of the working day and explain the strengths, trade-offs and gaps. We have not visited or independently tested the spaces.

The overall rating is a weighted calculation from supported category scores. A rating needs at least four supported categories, two core work categories and five distinct cited guest reviews. A facility list or a public star rating alone is insufficient.

See the score weights and evidence rules
  • Focused work: 20%
  • Connectivity: 25%
  • Desk comfort: 15%
  • Calls & meetings: 15%
  • Value: 10%
  • Access: 10%
  • Community: 5%

Unavailable categories are left unrated, and weights are redistributed across the supported categories. Each needs confidence of at least 65% and two distinct cited guest reviews; access can instead use two documented facts. Value evidence expires after 30 days; other category evidence after 90 days.

Rankings use the calculated overall rating, then evidence confidence and analyzed review count, with a stable identifier as the final tie-break. Category shortlists use category score, confidence and the same stable identifier. Hotel commissions do not enter either calculation.

AI assists the individual analysis and writing. The city ordering is calculated directly from those individual findings. Google’s reported rating remains separate from our assessment.

Know something that has changed? Send a correction →

Find your working-day fit

One city. More ways to work.

A different neighbourhood, day-pass arrangement or access plan might suit your routine better. Compare the individual findings across Lisbon.

Explore the Lisbon guide →